About Album

Marree Men are
Alex Paterson and Daniele Gaudi.
Single Title “Mind The Gap”
Written and produced By A. Paterson and D. Gaudi
Recorded Mixed and Mastered at Metatron Studio London by Gaudi.
Performers are D.Gaudi on synth and piano, A. Paterson on Samplers, Annie Gaiorowski on violin.
” Mind The Gap” produced 2024.
The digital release date is Friday 30th August 2024.
Release Date

Available Lyrics

Back to top