[layout-row] [layout-column-one-half] [lead-p]’Bardik Springs’ is a bliss-infused album and the result of the Elfic Circle‘s journey and studies throughout India, Kashmir and French Brittany. [/lead-p] Elfic Circle is a world music project that started in 1998 in French Brittany by Celtic harp player, composer and author Andrea Seki. The second disc consists of remixes

[layout-row] [layout-column-one-half] [lead-p]Stone Horse is the first beautiful mythical beast to break out of this new stable of artists known as Indotranceltic[/lead-p] Western and Indian strings combine with bansuri flute and electronica, creating expansive emotional soundscapes. Worlds are reimagined and journeys taken from the listener’s room to places both ancient and new. From

[layout-row] [layout-column-one-half] [lead-p]Escapology is the stunning debut from the 14 strong Duende India Collective of Indian and Flamenco luminaries. [/lead-p] Musical routes from India to Spain are rediscovered through a collection of Indian and Spanish compositions channelled through Youth’s ambient experimentalism, honouring of the aims and ambitions of trance, world music an

Back to top